Student

Programmes

Campus Life

Students’ Finance

PTPTN for Diploma 

Academic

IIUM e-admission

Announcements & Events

Contact Us

 

 

 

 

ACADEMIC
DIVISION

 

  HomeStudent > Academic

Academic Division provide academic information especially for current student regarding academic calendar, practical training, examination matters, add & drop application, withraw subject, and how to apply study leave.

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

COURSE REGISTRATION

STUDY PLAN

EXAMINATION 

INTERNSHIP

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Certificate & Diploma Programmes (Semester II, Session 2021/20222)

Foundation Programmes (Semester III, Session 2020/2021)

Certificate & Diploma Programmes (Semester I, Session 2021/2022)

Modular Weekend (Semester I, Session 2021/2020)

Federation Programmes (Semester II, Session 2020/2021)

Foundation in Arts (Semester I, Session 2021)

COURSE REGISTRATION

l

ADD & DROP

 

WITHDRAW

Please fill up this Google Forms for withdrawing the course.

STUDY LEAVE

This section will be updated soon.

ENQUIRY

Telegram Link for any enquirers:
https://t.me/ACADIIC20

u

FAQ FOR CLOSED REGISTRATION

Please refer here to the Closed Registration Process for your further reference.

INTERNSHIP

School of Information & Communication Technology
Academic Supervisors Email Address

NAME EMAIL
Suhaila Binti Abd Kadir suhailakadir@iic.edu.my
Sharifah Nadia Binti Syed Khastudin sharifahnadia@iic.edu.my
Mohd Hasif Bin Azizan mohd.hasif@iic.edu.my
Norjannah Binti Mansor norjannahmansor@iic.edu.my
Sharizal Bin Nasri sharizalnasri@iic.edu.my
Zuraidah Binti Sanusi zuraidahsanusi@iic.edu.my
Maznah Binti Mohd Zin maznahmohdzin@iic.edu.my
Noormalis Binti Ali noormalisali@iic.edu.my
Nor Aliza Binti Mohd Amin noraliza_amin@iic.edu.my
Azniah Binti Zainal Abidin azniahzainal@iic.edu.my
Rafidah Binti Isa rafidahisa@iic.edu.my
Nur Izzah Rahmiah Binti Ab Llah nurizzahrahmiah@iic.edu.my
Nurul Husna Binti Mohd Ali nurul.husna@iic.edu.my
Fareez Azmir Bin Yusof fareez.azmir@iic.edu.my
Fatin Nadiah Binti Zainal Abidin fatin.nadiah@iic.edu.my
Ramzul Ihsan Bin Jamil ramzul.ihsan@iic.edu.my

Related Document

School of Social Sciences
New content will be uploaded soon. For more information, please refer to Course Coordinator of Practical Training, School of Social Sciences. Thank you.

STUDY PLAN

List of Programme Structure & Study Plan

FOUNDATION

Foundation in Arts

CERTIFICATE

Certificate in Business Administration

Certificate in Early Childhood Education

Certificate in Enforcement Management

Certificate in English

Certificate in Information Technology

DIPLOMA

Diploma in Accounting

Diploma in Al-Shari’ah Al-Islamiyyah

Diploma in Business Administration

Diploma in Computer Science

Diploma in Contemporary Islamic Sciences

Diploma in Creative Animation / Diploma in Multimedia with Animation

Diploma in Enforcement Management

Diploma in Graphic Design

Diploma in Halal Industry Management

Diploma in Information Technology

Diploma in International Business

Diploma in Islamic Banking & Finance

Diploma in Islamic Early Childhood Education

Diploma in Law

Diploma in Marketing Management

Diploma in Office Management

Diploma in Risk Management

Bachelor

Bachelor of Business (Entrepreneurship)

Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting)

BA (Hons) Early Childhood Studies (International)

EXAMINATION

This section is will be updated soon.