Student

Programmes

Campus Life

Students’ Finance

PTPTN for Diploma 

Academic

IIUM e-admission

Announcements & Events

Contact Us

CONTACT US

  Home > Contact Us

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any further information or enquiries related to programmes, admission, and intakes. Feel free to contact us!

CEO's Office

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER (CEO)
Shamsul Kahar Bin Haron
Email: shamsulkahar@iic.edu.my

Personal Assistant to CEO
Mohd Jeffrey Efendi Bin Muhamad Ali
Email: mohd.jeffrey@iic.edu.my

Business Development & Corporate Communication
Manager
Siti Nur Ain Bin Hamsan
Email : sitinurainhamsan@iic.edu.my

Divisions

Finance Division
Deputy CEO
Shaik Faridhudheen Anverdeen
Email: shaik.farid@iic.edu.my

Academic Division
Deputy CEO
Wan Zainira Binti Wan Bakar
Email: wanzainira@iic.edu.my

Marketing International Office Division
Manager
Kharie Shafariz Bin Shah Budin
Email: kharie.shafariz@iic.edu.my

Management Services Division
Manager
Hartini Binti Mohamed
Email: hartinimohamed@iic.edu.my

Schools & Centers

School Of Business & Legal Studies
Dean
Nordalina Binti Mohd
Email: nordalinamohd@iic.edu.my

School Of Social Sciences
Dean
En. Mohd Fat’hi Safuan Mohd Yusoff
Email: mohd.fathi@iic.edu.my

School Of Information & Communication Technology
Dean
Suhaila Binti Abd Kadir
Email: suhailakadir@iic.edu.my

School Of Foundation & Undergraduate
Dean
Norizawati binti Zamin
Email: norizawatizamin@iic.edu.my

Centre For Languages
Dean
Vickeswari Rengasamy
Email: Vickneswari@iic.edu.my

Open Distance Learning (ODL)
Assistant Manager
Sharifah Nadia Binti Syed Khastudin
Email: sharifahnadia@iic.edu.my

Pusat Bertauliah Kolej Islam Antarabangsa
Pegawai Pusat Bertauliah
Arlina Rohaizey binti Muhamad Amdan
Email: Arlinarohaizey@iic.edu.my

Enrollment

Hotline For Enquiries:
+6(03) – 6185 6393

Local Student Admission
Contact Number: +6(03) – 6185 6390 / 6393 (Direct Line)
Email: admission@iic.edu.my

International Student Admission
Jayaudin Bin Jamaudin
Contact Number: +6(03) – 6187 6900 (ext-331)
Email: jayaudin@iic.edu.my

Feedback

Email: feedback@iic.edu.my

 

HOW TO REACH IIC

INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC COLLEGE

No. 1, Jalan 31/10A, Taman Batu Muda, 68100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

+6(03) 6187 6900 +6(03) 6184 1900 admission@iic.edu.my